American Steel Structures, Inc.  BBB Business Review

About Us

About Us

Welcome to American Steel Structures! We offer a variety of installed building packages that include metal carports, metal garages, RV covers. metal barns, sheds and storage buildings, even residential Barndominium shells. Our structures are designed to fit most any need that you might have. We have partners nationwide that manufacture exceptional Pre-Engineered Steel Buildings & Structures from quality Galvanized Tubular Steel frame components in spans up to 60′ wide, up to 20' tall, and as long as you need in 5' increments.

For for ideas displaying built/sold examples with approx prices: go here ---> ALL INVENTORY


We don't stand faceless behind a website like most Internet Dealers. Here we are!! MEET THE TEAM

Darrel Uselton - Houston
President - Nationwide Sales

Chad Uselton - Houston
V.P. - Nationwide Sales

Brian Weber - Houston
Sales - Texas / Nationwide Sales

Lorena Romero - Houston
Sales - Español - Nationwide 

Justin Quinn - Springfield MO
Sales - Missouri/Illinois Upper Midwest

Mark Uselton - Oklahoma City
Sales - Oklahoma / Arkansas / Kansas / Colorado

 

Our products allow our customers to affordably safeguard their valuable investments from the elements. Whether you own one or two cars or trucks, travel trailers, motorhomes, tractors, ATVs, boats, our other types of recreational vehicles, we can provide the ideal solutions for you. We also offer metal barns and other steel buildings for animal shelters, feed storage, equipment storage, and for other agricultural uses, as well as mixed use residential barndo shells or other combination buildings. We also serve the commercial and industrial markets with clear spans up to 60' as well as commercial storage unit buildings in several sizes.

If you don’t find exactly what you need here, no problem! Just CONTACT us through the contact form with your name, address, phone & most importantly your EMAIL address along with the number of your FAVORITE PHOTO in one our galleries or STOCK # from our Inventory, to get started on a personalized quote. Feel free to call our Texas Corporate Office for:

Darrel, Chad, Chris or Brian:
@ (979) 387-3662 or email:
Darrel in Texas @ darrel@americansteelstructures.com
Chad in Texas @ chad@americansteelstructues.com
Brian in Texas @ brian@americansteelstructures.com 
Chris in Texas @ chris@americansteelstructures.com 

OR: 

Mark in Oklahoma CIty @ mark@americansteelstructures.com 
Lisa & Mike in Tulsa, Oklahoma @ lisa@americansteelstructures.com 
Bobby in DFW @ bobby@americansteelstructures.com 
April in Waco @ april@americansteelstructures.com 
Guy in Alexandria, LA @ guy@americansteelstructures.com 
Justin in Missouri @ justin@americansteelstructures.com 
Lorena for Español @ lorena@americansteelstructues.com 

Call during normal business hours with your needs & specifications and we’ll design & price it out for you! If you can dream it, we can probably build it! Email anytime, 24/7. Even better, if you're close by, drop by in person for a quick design appointment! Our design software (along with our experience) makes the process so much faster and easier than you would ever expect.

We offer FREE installation on your property nearly anywhere in over 40 states for all our pre-engineered tublar steel buildings, carports & structures. Just contact us with your ZIP code to see if we can build for YOU!

Whether it’s our basic carport, enclosed garage, barn, or large metal workshop, installation is FREE as long as your site is level and there are no obstructions on the installation site! See our ALL INVENTORY pages from the menu above to see many priced examples of our work. Don’t find what YOU need? No problem! We can design and build your perfect structure! Please contact us right away for your personalized design appointment.