American Steel Structures, Inc.  BBB Business Review

About Us

About Us

Welcome to American Steel Structures! We offer a variety of installed building packages that include metal carports, metal garages, RV covers, metal barns, sheds, storage buildings, even residential Barndominium shells. Our structures are designed to fit most any need that you might have. We have 30+ partners nationwide that manufacture exceptional Pre-Engineered Steel Buildings & Structures from quality Galvanized Tubular Steel frame components in spans up to 60′ wide, up to 20' tall, and as long as you need in 5' increments.

For for ideas displaying built/sold examples with approx prices: go here ---> ALL INVENTORY  


We don't stand faceless behind a website like most Internet Dealers. Here we are!! MEET THE TEAM

Darrel Uselton - Houston

President - Nationwide Sales

darrel@americansteelstructures.com

(979) 387-3662

Chad Uselton - Houston

Vice President - Nationwide Sales

chad@americansteelstructures.com

(979) 387-3662

Robert Aguilar - Houston, TX

Vice President - Manufacturing & Distribution

tcg@americansteelstructures.com

(713) 816-7750

Deserae Castro - Wharton TX

Sales - Texas - New Mexico

deserae@texshed.com

(979) 358-0555

Allen Harrison - Beasley, TX

Sales - Texas

allen@americansteelstructures.com

(832) 212-2145

Bryan Martisek - Sealy, TX

Sales - Texas

bmartisek@americansteelstructures.com

(281) 455-1935

Mark Uselton - Oklahoma City OK

Sales - OK / AR / KS / CO / NM

mark@americansteelstructures.com

(405) 209-9199

Bob Hendry - Moscow, TN

Tennessee / Arkansas / Mississippi

bhendry@americansteelstructures.com

(901) 338-2969

Brittany Estes - Corpus Christi, TX

TX / OK / LA / NM
brittany@americansteelstructures.com

(361) 205-7173

 

Vickie Smith - Bay City TX

Texas / Louisiana 
vickie@americansteelstructures.com

(979) 244-6897

Josh Hetman - Saint Joseph, IL

IL / IN / OH / MI / WI
jhetman@americansteelstructures.com

(309) 826-7075

 

Josh Schaefer - Kilgore, TX

Texas / Nationwide

jschaefer@americansteelstructures.com

(903) 717-1093

Michael Serpa - Sanger, CA

Sales - West Coast

mserpa@americansteelstructures.com

(559) 392-7573

Mark Rockwell - Fort Worth, Texas

SALES - Texas
mrockwell@americansteelstructures.com

682-356-8692

Alcenir Parise - Nort Port, Florida

Florida - Nationwide
alcenir@americansteelstructures.com

323-594-5323

Justin Quinn - Bolivar MO

Midwest Team Leader / V.P. - Midwest Sales

justin@americansteelstructures.com

(417) 365-2936

Jocelyn Epp - Bolivar MO

Sales - Missouri - Nebraska - Midwest

jocelyn@americansteelstructures.com

(402) 366-8228

Tristan Burns - Joplin MO

Missouri / Kansas / Oklahoma

tristan@americansteelstructures.com

(417) 529-9506

Marandia Costello, Bolivar MO

Missouri / Arkansas / Illinois

marandia@americansteelstructures.com

(417) 808-0976

Clint Case - Ozark, Missouri

Sales - Missouri / Illinois 

clintcase@americansteelstructures.com

(417) 689-3029

Joey Miller - Cassville, Missouri

Sales - Missouri / Arkansas

joeymiller@americansteelstructures.com

(417) 342-9170

Mario Puertas - Wichita, KS

Midwest Sales - Concrete Services

mario@americansteelstructures.com

(316) 941-6762

 

Our products allow our customers to affordably safeguard their valuable investments from the elements. Whether you own one or two cars or trucks, travel trailers, motor homes, tractors, ATVs, boats, our other types of recreational vehicles, we can provide the ideal solutions for you. We also offer metal barns and other steel buildings for animal shelters, feed storage, equipment storage, and for other agricultural uses, as well as mixed use residential barndo shells or other combination buildings.

We also serve the commercial and industrial markets with clear spans up to 60' as well as commercial storage unit buildings in several sizes. If you don’t find exactly what you need here, no problem! Just CONTACT us through the contact form with your name, address, phone & most importantly your EMAIL address along with the number of your FAVORITE PHOTO in one our galleries or STOCK # from our Inventory, to get started on a personalized quote.

Feel free to call our Texas Corporate Office (979) 387-3662 or contact your nearest Representative at the numbers above!

Call during normal business hours with your needs & specifications and we’ll design & price it out for you! If you can dream it, we can probably build it! Email anytime, 24/7. Even better, if you're close by, drop by in person for a quick design appointment! Our DESIGN BUILDER SOFTWARE (along with our experience) makes the process so much faster and easier than you would ever expect. (Feel free to click the link and try it yourself! Just Submit Quote when your done to get pricing!)

OUR SERVICE AREAS

OUR FACTORY LOCATIONS

 
 
OUR ESTIMATED LEAD TIMES BY STATE
 

 

We offer FREE installation on your property nearly anywhere in over 45 states for all our pre-engineered tublar steel buildings, carports & structures (and KITS for delivery to the other states). Just contact us with your ZIP code to see if we can design and build for YOU!

Whether it’s our basic carport, enclosed garage, barn, or large metal workshop, installation is FREE as long as your site is level and there are no obstructions on the installation site! See our ALL INVENTORY pages from the menu above to see many priced examples of our work.  Don’t find what YOU need? No problem! We can design and build your perfect structure! Please contact us right away for your personalized design appointment.

 

Contact Us