American Steel Structures, Inc.  BBB Business Review

About Us

About Us

Welcome to American Steel Structures! We offer a variety of installed building packages that include metal carports, metal garages, RV covers. metal barns, sheds and storage buildings, even residential Barndominium shells. Our structures are designed to fit most any need that you might have. We have partners nationwide that manufacture exceptional Pre-Engineered Steel Buildings & Structures from quality Galvanized Tubular Steel frame components in spans up to 60′ wide, up to 20' tall, and as long as you need in 5' increments.

For for ideas displaying built/sold examples with approx prices: go here ---> ALL INVENTORY


We don't stand faceless behind a website like most
Internet Dealers. Here we are!! MEET THE TEAM

Darrel Uselton - Houston
President - Nationwide Sales

Chad Uselton - Houston
V.P. - Nationwide Sales


Lorena Romero - Houston
Operations - Se Habla Español 


Brian Weber - Galveston TX
Sales - Texas / Nationwide 

Keith Monen - Rosenberg TX
Sales - Texas / Nationawide

Deserae Castro - Wharton TX
Sales - Texas - New Mexico

Noel Salazar - Beasley Texas
Sales - Texas - Se Habla Español 

April Zuniga - Waco TX
Sales - Central & West Texas 

Ricky Lowery - Lufkin TX
Sales - Central & East Texas 

Guy Johnson - Pineville LA
Sales - Louisiana 

Mark Uselton - Oklahoma City OK
Sales - Oklahoma / Arkansas / Colorado


Justin Quinn - Springfield MO
Sales - Missouri - Kansas - Illinois - Upper Midwest


Jocelyn Epp - Bolivar MO
Sales - Missouri - Kansas - Illinois - Upper Midwest

Chris Miller - Wharton TX
Sales - Texas  

Bryan Martisek - Sealy, TX
Sales - Texas 

 

Our products allow our customers to affordably safeguard their valuable investments from the elements. Whether you own one or two cars or trucks, travel trailers, motor homes, tractors, ATVs, boats, our other types of recreational vehicles, we can provide the ideal solutions for you. We also offer metal barns and other steel buildings for animal shelters, feed storage, equipment storage, and for other agricultural uses, as well as mixed use residential barndo shells or other combination buildings.

We also serve the commercial and industrial markets with clear spans up to 60' as well as commercial storage unit buildings in several sizes. If you don’t find exactly what you need here, no problem! Just CONTACT us through the contact form with your name, address, phone & most importantly your EMAIL address along with the number of your FAVORITE PHOTO in one our galleries or STOCK # from our Inventory, to get started on a personalized quote. Feel free to call our Texas Corporate Office for:

Darrel, Chad, or Deserae in the home office @ (979) 387-3662
or email:

Darrel Uselton in Texas @ darrel@americansteelstructures.com
Chad Uselton in Texas @ chad@americansteelstructues.com
Lorena Uselton in Texas for Español & Orders @ lorena@americansteelstructues.com

Chris Miller in Texas @ chris@americansteelstructures.com 
Deserae Castro in Texas @ deserae@texshed.com 
Brian Weber in Texas @ brian@americansteelstructures.com

Noel Salazar (also Español) in Texas @ noel@americansteelstructures.com 
Bryan Martisek in Sealy, TX @ bmartisek@americansteelstructures.com 
April Zuniga in Waco, TX @ april@americansteelstructures.com 
Ricky Lowery in Lukin, TX @ rickyl@americansteelstructures.com
Mark Uselton in Oklahoma CIty, OK @ mark@americansteelstructures.com
Guy Johnson in Alexandria, LA @ guy@americansteelstructures.com 
Justin Quinn in Missouri @ justin@americansteelstructures.com 
Jocelyn Epp in Missouri @ jocelyn@americansteelstructures.com


Call during normal business hours with your needs & specifications and we’ll design & price it out for you! If you can dream it, we can probably build it! Email anytime, 24/7. Even better, if you're close by, drop by in person for a quick design appointment! Our DESIGN BUILDER SOFTWARE (along with our experience) makes the process so much faster and easier than you would ever expect. (Feel free to click the link and try it yourself! Just Submit Quote when your done to get pricing!)

We offer FREE installation on your property nearly anywhere in over 40 states for all our pre-engineered tublar steel buildings, carports & structures (and KITS for delivery to the other states). Just contact us with your ZIP code to see if we can design and build for YOU!

Whether it’s our basic carport, enclosed garage, barn, or large metal workshop, installation is FREE as long as your site is level and there are no obstructions on the installation site! See our ALL INVENTORY pages from the menu above to see many priced examples of our work. Don’t find what YOU need? No problem! We can design and build your perfect structure! Please contact us right away for your personalized design appointment.